Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 480
39 mins 2 secs
The Struggle for Strong Hearts Dan Weller Living Faith Church
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Hits: 508
39 mins 11 secs
Him We Proglaim
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Hits: 761
39 mins 26 secs
Living Faith Church Pastor Dan Weller Colossians 1:15-20
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Hits: 473
42 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Hits: 519
30 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Hits: 734
37 mins 19 secs
Living Faith Church Patrick Gilbert John 8:37
Sun, May 22, 2016
Hits: 667
39 mins 27 secs
Living Faith Church Rick Hilliard Philippians 1
Sun, May 15, 2016
Hits: 738
38 mins 30 secs
Living Faith Church John Horn Acts 2:1-41
Sun, May 08, 2016
Hits: 787
39 mins 14 secs
Living Faith Church Jim Shields Philippians 1:27
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 542
39 mins 25 secs